Regular Stormwater Board Meeting of the Town of Schererville, IN was called to order by President Caleb Johnson at 6:39 p.m., in the Schererville Town Hall, 10 E. Joliet Street Schererville, IN.

Attendance was taken with the following Board Members Present: Robin Arvanitis, Thomas Schmitt and Caleb Johnson. Councilmembers Present: Kevin Connelly and Rob Guetzloff. Staff members present: Attorney David Austgen, Fire Chief Robert Patterson, Deputy Fire Chief David Meyer, Police Chief Pete Sormaz, Deputy Chief of Police Steve McNamara, Park Superintendent John Novacich, IT AJ Garcia and Robbie Hansen, NIES Engineering Neil Simstad, Director of Public Works Chad Nondorf, Director of Operations Andy Hansen, Town Manager Jim Gorman, Clerk-Treasurer Michael Troxell and Recording Secretary Robin Thiel.

THEREUPON, Approval of the minutes. NONE

THEREUPON, Claims NONE

THEREUPON, Correspondence NONE

THEREUPON, Reports NONE

THEREUPON, Old Business NONE

THEREUPON, New Business NONE

THEREUPON, Business from the floor NONE

Meeting adjourned.

CALEB JOHNSON STORMWATER BOARD PRESIDENT

MICHAEL A TROXELL, IAMCA, CMC, ACPFIM, CPFA, CMO TOWN CLERK-TREASURER

A TRUE COPY