A Special Utility Board Meeting of the Town of Schererville, IN was called to order by President Thomas Schmitt at 6:03 p.m., in the Schererville Town Hall, 10 E. Joliet Street Schererville, IN.

Attendance was taken with the following Board Members present: Caleb S. Johnson, Kevin Connelly, Robin Arvanitis, Rob Guetzloff and Thomas Schmitt. Staff members present: Attorney David Austgen, Fire Chief Robert Patterson, Park Superintendent John Novacich, IT Robbie Hansen, Town Engineer Neil Simstad, Director of Operations James Gorman, Town Manager Robert Volkmann, Clerk-Treasurer Michael Troxell and Recording Secretary Robin Thiel.

THEREUPON, Claims NONE

THEREUPON, New Business NONE

THEREUPON, Business from the floor NONE

Meeting adjourned.

THOMAS SCHMITT
UTILITY BOARD PRESIDENT

MICHAEL A TROXELL, IAMC, CPFIM, CMO TOWN CLERK-TREASURER

A TRUE COPY