The Regular Redevelopment Commission Meeting of the Town of Schererville, IN was called to order by President Kevin Connelly at 5:00 p.m., in the Schererville Town Hall, 10 E. Joliet Street Schererville, IN.

A Pledge of Allegiance to the flag was given.

Attendance was taken with the following Board Members present: Caleb S. Johnson, Robin Arvanitis, Thomas Schmitt and Kevin Connelly. Board Member absent: Rob Guetzloff. Staff members present: Attorney David Austgen, Police Chief Pete Sormaz, IT Robbie Hansen, Director of Public Works Andy Hansen, Director of Operations James Gorman, Town Manager Robert Volkmann, Clerk Treasurer Michael Troxell and Recording Secretary Robin Thiel.

THEREUPON, Claims

A. TIF Fund, Indiana Department of Transportation, Invoice #72545 \$572,490.00 E. TIF Fund, Regions Bank, Paying Agent Fee - Invoice #103079 \$2,200.00

Mr. Schmitt made a motion to accept the claims as presented, seconded by Mrs. Arvanitis. All in favor (4-0).

THEREUPON,	Correspondence	NONE
THEREUPON,	Reports	NONE
THEREUPON,	Old Business	NONE
THEREUPON,	New Business	NONE

THEREUPON, Business from the floor NONE

Meeting adjourned.

KEVIN CONNELLY REDEVELOPMENT COMMISSION PRESIDENT

MICHAEL A TROXELL, CMO TOWN CLERK-TREASURER

A TRUE COPY